Skip to main content
Are you okay? Emergency/Crisis UOIT Home

Our team

iNformation and client services

For assistance with (but not limited to) admission or readmission inquiries, registration concerns, student records, tuition payments, graduation, budget preparation, financial aid counseling, out-of-province financial aid programs and OSAP, SAFA appointment bookings, applications, bursaries, donor awards, external awards or scholarships please contact:

Information and Client Services
905.721.3190
connect@uoit.ca

Lori Russell
Manager
Information and Client Services
U5 Building, Room 37
905.721.8668 ext. 2857
lori.russell@uoit.ca

Candice Krull
Information and Client Services Administrator
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 5331
candice.krull@uoit.ca

Sarah Sidhu
Information and Client Services Specialist
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 5325
sarah.sidhu@uoit.ca

Janine Haynes
Information and Client Services Specialist
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 5322
janine.haynes@uoit.ca

Bryan Lee
Information and Client Services Specialist
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 5330
bryan.lee@uoit.ca

Maria-Jose Martinez  
Information and Client Services Specialist
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 2989
maria.martinez@uoit.ca

Matthew Lucchese
Information and Client Services Specialist
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 2016
matthew.lucchese@uoit.ca

FINANCIAL AID 

Susan Allward
Associate Registrar
Student Awards and Financial Aid
U5 Building, Room 3
905.721.8668 ext. 2484
susan.allward@uoit.ca

Debra White
Senior Financial Aid Officer
U5 Building, Room 39
905.721.8668 ext. 2691
debra.white@uoit.ca

Melanie French
Financial Aid Officer
U5 Building, Room 36
905.721.8668 ext. 6557
melanie.french@uoit.ca

Denise Johnston
Financial Aid Officer
U5 Building, Room 38
905.721.8668 ext. 2622
denise.johnston@uoit.ca

Leticia Simon
Financial Aid Officer
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 2945
leticia.simon@uoit.ca 

Lisa Hopkins
Financial Aid Officer
U5 Building, Room 38
905.721.8668 ext. 2622
lisa.hopkins@uoit.ca 

STUDENT AWARDS

Cory Lusted
Senior Student Awards Officer
U5 Building, Room 40
905.721.8668 ext. 2456
cory.lusted@uoit.ca

Jennifer Racine
Student Awards Officer
U5 Building, Room 68
905.721.8668 ext. 5323
jennifer.racine@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo