Skip to main content

Our team

Information and Client Services

For assistance with (but not limited to) admission or readmission inquiries, registration concerns, student records, tuition payments, graduation, budget preparation, financial aid counseling, out-of-province financial aid programs and OSAP, SAFA appointment bookings, applications, bursaries, donor awards, external awards or scholarships, please contact:

Information and Client Services
905.721.3190
connect@uoit.ca

Lori Russell
Manager
Information and Client Services
SIRC Building, Room 1101
905.721.8668 ext. 2857
lori.russell@uoit.ca

Candice Krull
Information and Client Services Administrator
SIRC Building, Room 1112-4
905.721.8668 ext. 5331
candice.krull@uoit.ca

Victoria Paterson
Information and Client Services Administrator
SIRC Building, Room 1112-2
905.721.8668 ext. 5344
victoria.paterson@uoit.ca

Sarah Sidhu
Information and Client Services Specialist
SIRC Building, Room 1100-4
905.721.8668 ext. 5325
sarah.sidhu@uoit.ca

Janine Haynes
Information and Client Services Specialist
SIRC Building, Room 1100-1
905.721.8668 ext. 5322
janine.haynes@uoit.ca

Bryan Lee
Information and Client Services Specialist
SIRC Building
905.721.8668 ext. 5330
bryan.lee@uoit.ca

Maria-Jose Martinez
Information and Client Services Specialist
SIRC Building, Room 1100-3
905.721.8668 ext. 2989
maria.martinez@uoit.ca

Matthew Lucchese
Information and Client Services Specialist
SIRC Building, Room 1100-2
matthew.lucchese@uoit.ca

FINANCIAL AID

Susan Allward
Associate Registrar
Student Awards and Financial Aid
SIRC Building, Room 1127
905.721.8668 ext. 2484
susan.allward@uoit.ca

Debra White
Senior Financial Aid Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1105
905.721.8668 ext. 2691
debra.white@uoit.ca

Melanie French
Financial Aid Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1103
905.721.8668 ext. 5326
melanie.french@uoit.ca

Denise Johnston
Financial Aid Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1102
905.721.8668 ext. 2622
denise.johnston@uoit.ca

Leticia Simon
Financial Aid Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1104
905.721.8668 ext. 2945
leticia.simon@uoit.ca

Lisa Hopkins
Financial Aid Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1108
905.721.8668 ext. 5327
lisa.hopkins@uoit.ca

STUDENT AWARDS

Cory Lusted
Senior Student Awards Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1107
905.721.8668 ext. 2456
cory.lusted@uoit.ca

Jennifer Racine
Student Awards Officer
SIRC Building, Room 1112-1
905.721.8668 ext. 5323
jennifer.racine@uoit.ca

University of Ontario Institute of Technology logo